- This event has passed.
Utah Non-Resident Concealed Carry Permit
June 8 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm$100.00
Utah Non-Resident Concealed Carry Permit Course
Location: Southern Lancaster County Farmer-Sportsmen’s Association (SLCFSA), 742 Hollow Road, New Providence, PA
Date: June 8, 2023
Save your seat for the Utah Non-Resident Concealed Carry Course presented by VINCO Training. This is a 4 hour block of classroom instruction to satisfy the training requirements for the State of Utah to issue a non-resident concealed carry permit. Utah Non-Resident concealed carry permit extends the reciprocity of your carry permit to include more States.
$100 Fee includes required fingerprinting, passport photos and an addressed envelope.
Topics include: Firearm safety, handgun familiarization, Utah law, federal law, legal use of force, the application process, and suicide prevention.
With your Pennsylvania and Utah permit you can concealed carry these additional states:
Alabama, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Vermont, Virginia, Wisconsin.
And in these states with some restrictions: Alaska, Arizona, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas, Washington, West Virginia, Wyoming. (Click here for more information)
Class size is limited to the first 30 people.
Pay $100 at the Door ($20 Fee for Check, Payal, or Venmo) – RSVP to save your spot
*State of Utah application fee of $63.25 not included.