- This event has passed.
Multi-State Permit Class – MD Wear and Carry, Utah Non-Resident and NJ Concealed Carry Permit Training Class – 2 Day Oct 28 & 29
October 28, 2023 @ 8:00 am - October 29, 2023 @ 4:30 pm$350.00
Multi State Concealed Carry Permit Class – Maryland Concealed Carry (Wear and Carry) Permit Training Class includes Utah Non-Resident and NJ Qualification
Dates: Oct 28, 2023 8AM-4:30PM and Oct 29, 2023 8AM-4:30PM
Location: Tri-Town Sportsman Association
Cost: $350 – Class is limited to Tri-Town Sportsman Association Members
This is the 16 Hour class required for the Maryland Wear and Carry (Concealed Carry) Permit. Vinco Instructors are Maryland Qualified Handgun Instructors. We will include instruction on state firearm law, home firearm safety, handgun mechanisms and operation, and the State required qualification.
This 2 Day – 16 Hour class meets the training required for the Maryland Wear and Carry (Concealed Carry) Permit. Vinco Instructors are Maryland Qualified Handgun Instructors. We will include instruction on state firearm law, home firearm safety, handgun mechanisms and operation, and the State required qualification. The class meets the requirements for you to get a Maryland CCW. The Maryland Permit to Carry is issued to both residents and non-residents of Maryland. Get your Maryland concealed handgun permit to be legal to carry at the Maryland beaches this summer. You don’t have to travel to Maryland to take the class, Vinco provides the training at King Shooter’s Supply in King Of Prussia, PA conveniently near Philadelphia and the Philadelphia Suburbs.
Wait, there is more!
The course will also meet the requirements to apply for the Utah Non-Resident Permit!
Extend your reciprocity with the Utah Non-Resident Permit. We include fingerprinting and the photos for your application. Utah Non-Resident concealed carry permit extends the reciprocity of your carry permit to include more States. The class fee includes required fingerprinting, passport photos and an addressed envelope.
Wait, there is more!
You will be given the opportunity to complete the firearms qualification for the New Jersey Concealed Carry Permit!
When successful, we will provide proof of qualification and use of force training to include in your New Jersey Application (The qualification requires the ability to safely draw from a holster and perform reloads meeting the time standards).